The business of SCI America is managed by an Executive Committee who members are drawn from Section members in good standing. The Committee consists of a Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate Past Chair and additional members at large.


SCI America Officers:

Chris PappasChair, Chris Pappas
Craig RogersonVice Chair, Craig Rogerson ExxonMobil Chemical Company President Neil ChapmanSecretary, Neil Chapman ExxonMobil Chemical Wayne SmithTreasurer, Wayne Smith
Fred Festa 300Past Chair, Fred Festa
W.R. Grace & Company

Executive Committee:

Paul Augustowski LyondellBasellPaul Augustowski LyondellBasell James Chao, Chairman of The Board, Westlake Chemical CorporationJames Chao Westlake Chemical MarkCostaMark Costa Eastman Chemical Rajeev GauthamRajeev Gautam Honeywell International Inc. Luke KissamLuke Kissam Albemarle Corp.
David MoodyDavid Moody Milliken & Company John Paro John Paro Hallstar suarezPedro Suarez Dow Chemical Company Mark vergnano Mark Vergano Chemours