SCI

Membership

 

Corporate Memberships

Membership is open to all U.S. based chemical companies or to U.S. subsidiaries of foreign chemical companies.  The membership year is coincident with the calendar year. Memberships continue from year to year.

Current Corporate Members:

American Chemistry Council www.americanchemistry.com
Air Liquide www.airliquide.com
Air Products www.airproducts.com
Albemarle www.albemarle.com
BASF www.basf.com
BDP www.bdpinternational.com
Brenntag www.brenntag.com
Calgon www.calgoncarbon.com
Carus Corporation www.caruscorporation.com
Celanese www.celanese.com
Chemours www.chemours.com
Chevron Phillips www.cpchem.com
Dow Corning www.dowcorning.com
Dow Chemical www.dow.com
Eastman Chemical www.eastman.com
ExxonMobil www.exxonmobil.com
FMC Corporation www.fmc.com
HallStar www.hallstar.com
Hexion www.hexion.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
LANXESS www.lanxess.com
LyondellBasell www.lyondellbasell.com
Milliken & Co. www.milliken.com
Olin Corporation www.olin.com
Peroxy Chem www.peroxychem.com
Reliance www.ril.com
Solvay www.solvay.com
Texas Brine www.texasbrine.com
Trinseo www.trinseo.com
Univar www.univar.com
Vertellus Specialties www.vertellus.com
Vinmar www.vinmar.com
Westlake Chemical Company www.westlake.com
W.R. Grace www.grace.com

Corporate Dues:

Annual Corporate dues are assessed based on company sales:
Annual Sales Revenue Membership Dues
Greater than 5 B$: $1800
Greater than 1 B$: $1200
Greater than 500 M$: $800
Greater than 100 M$: $500
Less than 100 M$: $250

Individual Memberships:

Membership is open to all individuals residing primarily in the United States who engage in or have an interest in industrial chemistry. The membership year is coincident with the calendar year. Memberships continue from year to year. Dues for individual members are $70 per year.

To join, call or email SCI Administrator Bob Kenworthy at sci-america@chemheritage.org215-629-5150