SCI

Membership

 

Benefits of Membership

Corporate Memberships

Membership is open to all U.S. based chemical companies or to U.S. subsidiaries of foreign chemical companies.  The membership year is coincident with the calendar year. Memberships continue from year to year.

Current Corporate Members:

AC & S, Incorporated  acandsinc.com/
AdvanSix  www.advansix.com
American Chemistry Council www.americanchemistry.com
Air Liquide North America www.airliquide.com
Air Products www.airproducts.com
Arkema Incwww.arkema.com
Ascend Materials www.ascendmaterials.com
BASF NA www.basf.com
BDP International www.bdpinternational.com
Brenntag NAwww.brenntag.com
Carus Corporation www.caruscorporation.com
Chemours  www.chemours.com
Chevron Phillips Chemical  www.cpchem.com/en-us
Covestro www.covestro.com
Dow Chemical Company www.dow.com
Eastman www.eastman.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Company www.exxonmobil.com
HallStar www.hallstar.com
HB Fuller Companywww.hbfuller.com
Hexion Inc. www.hexion.com
LANXESS Corporation www.lanxess.com
LyondellBasell www.lyondellbasell.com
Milliken & Company www.milliken.com
Olin Corporation www.olin.com
Orion Engineered Carbonswww.orioncarbons.com
Oxiteno USA www.oxiteno.us
PPG www.ppg.com
P&G Chemicalswww.pgchemicals.com
PQ Chemicalswww.pqcorp.com
Quaker Houghtonwww.quakerhoughton.com
Synthomerwww.synthomer.com
Texas Brine Company LLC www.texasbrine.com
Trinseo LLC www.trinseo.com
Univar Solutions Inc. www.univarsolutions.com
Westlake Corporation  www.westlake.com
 W.R. Grace & Co.  www.grace.com

Corporate Dues:

Annual Corporate dues are assessed based on company sales:
Annual Sales Revenue Membership Dues
Greater than 5 B$: $2,500
Greater than 1 B$: $1,750
Greater than 500 M$: $1,200
Greater than 100 M$: $750
Less than 100 M$: $325

 

Individual Memberships:

Membership is open to all individuals residing primarily in the United States who engage in or have an interest in industrial chemistry. The membership year is coincident with the calendar year. Memberships continue from year to year. Dues for individual members are $70 per year.

To join, call or email SCI Executive Director Resa Thomason at sci-america@sciencehistory.org215-629-5150